Johannesburg

Patient Focus Africa (Pty) Ltd
Block B Library Office Park
14 Payne Road, Bryanston
2191

 

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za

Phone: +27 11 021 5760

Head Office (Gauteng)

Block B Library Office Park
14 Payne Road,
Bryanston
2191

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: +27 11 021 5760

Kwa-Zulu Natal (Regional)

Regus Shared Offices
18 The Boulevard, Westway Office Park
7 Harry Gwala Road
Westville
3629

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: +27 31 003 3100

Western Cape (Regional)

Regus Shared Offices
Century Way, Century City
The Colosseum, First Floor
Cape Town
7441

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: +27 21 526 0300

Jacques du Toit

Zella du Toit

National Sales Manager

South Africa

Dirk van der Westhuizen 

Email: dirk@patientfocus.co.za

Territory Sales Manager

Johannesburg | Mpumalanga | North West | KwaZulu Natal

Candice de Bruin

Email: candice@patientfocus.co.za

Territory Sales Manager

Pretoria | Limpopo | Free State | Northern Cape

David de Villiers 

Email: david@patientfocus.co.za

Territory Sales Manager

Western Cape | Eastern Cape

Marguerite Burger

Email: marguerite@patientfocus.co.za

Wellness & Occupational Health Specialist

South Africa

Ann Letsoalo

Email: ann@patientfocus.co.za

Johannesburg

Alicia Keulder

Email: alicia@patientfocus.co.za

Pretoria

Wiaan Swanepoel

Email: wiaan@patientfocus.co.za

Cape Town

JP Kellerman

Email: jp@patientfocus.co.za

Eastern Cape

Chris Oelofse

E-mail: chris@patientfocus.co.za

Durban

Andrew Jones

Email: andrew@patientfocus.co.za

Pertunia Motsoagole

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: 087 944 6070

Carel Van Reenen

Phone: 011 035 2418