Johannesburg

Patient Focus Africa (Pty) Ltd
1st Floor, Macallan Building, Kildrummy Office Park
Cnr Witkoppen & Umhlanga Road
Paulshof, Rivonia, Sandton
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2191

 

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za

Phone: +27 11 021 5760

Head Office (Gauteng)

1st Floor, Macallan Building, Kildrummy Office Park
Cnr Witkoppen & Umhlanga Road
Paulshof, Rivonia, Sandton
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2191

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: +27 11 021 5760

Kwa-Zulu Natal (Regional)

Regus Shared Offices
18 The Boulevard, Westway Office Park
7 Harry Gwala Road
Westville, Durban
KwaZulu Natal
3629

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: +27 31 003 3139

Western Cape (Regional)

Regus Shared Offices
First Floor, Willow Bridge Centre
Carl Cronje Drive, Bellville Park
Tyger Valley, Cape Town
Western Cape
7530

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: +27 21 526 0300

Jacques du Toit

Zella du Toit

National Sales Manager

South Africa

Candice de Bruin

Email: candice@patientfocus.co.za

Territory Sales Manager

Western Cape | Eastern Cape | Northern Cape

David de Villiers 

Email: david@patientfocus.co.za

Head of News Business Development

South Africa

Dirk van der Westhuizen 

Email: dirk@patientfocus.co.za

Johannesburg

Marie Rankin

Email: marie@patientfocus.co.za

Johannesburg

Ann Letsoalo

Email: ann@patientfocus.co.za

Pretoria

Alicia Marincowitz

Email: alicia@patientfocus.co.za

Cape Town

JP Kellerman

Email: jp@patientfocus.co.za

Eastern Cape

Chris Oelofse

E-mail: chris@patientfocus.co.za

KZN North

Andrew Jones

Email: andrew@patientfocus.co.za

KZN South

Wiaan Swanepoel

Email: wiaan@patientfocus.co.za

Pertunia Motsoagole

Email: info@patientfocus.co.za
Phone: 087 944 6070

Carel Van Reenen

Email: carel@patientfocus.co.za

Phone: 011 021 5760

Michael Ramsden

Email: michael@patientfocus.co.za

Phone: 011 021 5760